Here, my dear


OK. So as promised, the blog is up TODAY! I still have to read through some things & figure a lot of this out. Plus I want to snazz up the place a bit, but I vowed it would be up by the end of today so that’s what I’m doing.

The blog will just be my thoughts, musings, rantings, ravings, cuss outs, & opinions about whatever comes to mind. I cannot and will not be held responsible for hurt feelings. I will not apologize for or defend anything I say  here and just as I invite people to read, comment, and participate I kindly invite your ass to leave if you don’t like it. Just as I’m entitled to say whatever I want to say, so is everyone else but the good thing is that this is MY SHIT so I have the final say. If only the whole world worked that way, things would be better off!

That’s it for now. More to come soon! I’ll holla!!

About What Looks Like Crazie...

What looks like CRAZIE, is just me. A perfectly flawed circus of contradictions: misanthropic people person; brilliant underachiever; ambitious slacker; tender-hearted bitch; thoughtful mean girl; prudish freak; crazed sanity; bold insecurity; adorable hot mess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

